Find A Sire: 

NEW APPROACH (IRE)

Latest Results

Saturday, December 14
Fannie Bay: Seven Darwin Hcp (64), 1200m
8 of 8: Choice Approach (ex: Queen Of Peace)
Tnr: Tom Harrower Rdr: R Vigar
Townsville: Tab Download The App (Bm65), 1400m
2 of 8: Agility (ex: Masonette)
Tnr: R J Miller Rdr: Ms B Thomson
Wednesday, December 11
Sandown-Hillside: Mrc 6 Month Membership (Bm64), 1800m
8 of 12: Petruchio (ex: The Shrew)
Tnr: Archie Alexander Rdr: Fred W Kersley
Tuesday, December 10
Ararat: Ararat Farm Supplies (Bm58), 1200m
4 of 4: Try Pink (ex: Dianthus)
Tnr: Brian McGrath Rdr: Martin Harley
Sunday, December 8
Healesville: Trophy Hcp, 1650m
4 of 8: Smart Talk (ex: Piety)
Tnr: G F Thornell Rdr: Ms D Walker
Saturday, December 7
Rosehill: Schweppes (Bm78), 1200m
10 of 10: Demonstrate (ex: Swishes)
Tnr: G G Kirkup Rdr: Jean Van Overmeire
Stawell: The Velvet Fog Hcp (58), 1300m
7 of 12: Benovsky (ex: Slovakia)
Tnr: Bob & Kane Post Rdr: Ms K Walters
Sunday, December 1
Grafton: Raging Red Timbers Hcp, 1200m
1 of 11: Landmarks (ex: Amish)
Tnr: S Cumming Rdr: Ms J Worley
Saturday, November 30
Yarra Glen: Happy 21st Beth Hcp (58), 1514m
6 of 10: Smart Talk (ex: Piety)
Tnr: G F Thornell Rdr: B Higgins
Friday, November 29
Canberra: Tab Federal Hcp, 1300m
9 of 11: Demonstrate (ex: Swishes)
Tnr: G G Kirkup Rdr: R Bensley
Sunday, November 24
Seymour: Ricky Thompson Mem. Race-Bm64, 1600m
2 of 8: Petruchio (ex: The Shrew)
Tnr: Archie Alexander Rdr: Will Price
Saturday, November 23
Ascot: Carbine Club Of W.A. Stakes, 1400m LR
8 of 10: Diablerie (ex: Tropical Fury)
Tnr: Ms J Busslinger Rdr: P Knuckey
Cairns: Fgf Bitumen Pop Massingham-C2, 1400m
1 of 14: Agility (ex: Masonette)
Tnr: R J Miller Rdr: Ms B Thomson
Morphettville Parks: Fleurieu Milk Company (Bm80), 2250m
4 of 7: Royal Rumble (ex: Queen's Kiss)
Tnr: L Macdonald & A Gluyas Rdr: Jerry Chau
Friday, November 22
Naracoorte: Donna's Electrical Hcp (C2), 1200m
9 of 10: Benovsky (ex: Slovakia)
Tnr: Bob & Kane Post Rdr: Emily Brown
Singapore: Hcp (C4), 1600m
8 of 12: Galileo's Approach (ex: Redesign)
Tnr: S Baertschiger Rdr: J Powell
Monday, November 18
Grafton: Book A Xmas Party Package Hcp, 1410m
2 of 10: Landmarks (ex: Amish)
Tnr: S Cumming Rdr: Ms J Worley
Saturday, November 16
Cranbourne: Mercedes-Benz Mornington-Bm58, 1600m
8 of 10: Smart Talk (ex: Piety)
Tnr: G F Thornell Rdr: B Higgins
Fannie Bay: Hall Of Fame Paul Shiers (64), 1300m
8 of 10: Choice Approach (ex: Queen Of Peace)
Tnr: Tom Harrower Rdr: Ms F Bergstrand