Find A Sire: 

MULAAZEM (AUS)

Latest Results

Wednesday, January 29
Gold Coast: Brown Forman (Bm65), 900m
11 of 11: Grace Of Monaco (ex: Monaco Princess)
Tnr: Ms T Cotsiopoulos Rdr: Adam Spinks
Monday, January 27
Bordertown: Finns Fine Food Hcp, 2000m
6 of 11: Solaazem (ex: Solamina)
Tnr: Robert Schultz Rdr: J Potter
Grafton: Eire Constructions Mdn Hcp, 1400m
5 of 14: Rahaan (ex: Parclose)
Tnr: Ms J Pratten Rdr: Leah Kilner
Grafton: Happy Birthday Max Johnston-C1, 1700m
8 of 16: Ballybrack (ex: Flying Dancer)
Tnr: K C Smith Rdr: Leah Kilner
Saturday, January 25
Forbes: Parkes J.C. Supporters Mdn, 1600m
6 of 14: Nepenthes (ex: Aspen Leaves)
Tnr: David J Smith Rdr: J Pracey-Holmes
Thursday, January 23
Tamworth: Jt Fossey Tamworth Ford Hcp-C1, 1200m
6 of 12: Uno Ruby (ex: I'm All Class)
Tnr: Bryan Dixon Rdr: Yvette Lewis
Saturday, January 18
Terang: Country Road Farm Supplies Mdn, 1000m
9 of 10: Most Elegant (ex: In Elegance)
Tnr: W P Cerchi Rdr: Jaden Lloyd
Terang: Gerard Ryan Electrical Hcp-58, 1000m
3 of 11: Dandy Diamond (ex: Miss Hennessy)
Tnr: W P Cerchi Rdr: Jaden Lloyd
Friday, January 17
Ballina: XXXX Gold Mdn Plate, 1000m
6 of 14: Rahaan (ex: Parclose)
Tnr: Ms J Pratten Rdr: J L Taylor
Ballina: Cav Security Hcp (C2), 1400m
12 of 12: Skylaazem (ex: Skywonkie)
Tnr: N F Creighton Rdr: Ron Stewart
Cranbourne: Tab Long May We Play Mdn Plate, 2060m
9 of 9: Stout And Bold (ex: Viognier)
Tnr: Ms W Kelly Rdr: Jordan Childs
Thursday, January 16
Penola: Whistle Post Wines (Bm58), 1700m
4 of 14: Solaazem (ex: Solamina)
Tnr: Robert Schultz Rdr: P Gatt
Tuesday, January 14
Scone: Widden Stud Mdn Plate, 900m
2 of 11: My Naughty Boy (ex: Blossom Dearest)
Tnr: S J Hodge Rdr: Ms L Day
Sunday, January 12
Coffs Harbour: Komatsu W Glenn Pink Silks Cup, 1205m
10 of 12: Almas (ex: Canzero)
Tnr: Daniel Bowen Rdr: C G O'Brien
Friday, January 10
Port Macquarie: Greg Keft Electrical Hcp (C1), 1506m
9 of 11: Ballybrack (ex: Flying Dancer)
Tnr: K C Smith Rdr: S Traecey
Wednesday, January 8
Devonport Synthetic: Adam Brooks (Bm60), 1009m
3 of 8: Schazem (ex: Schussing)
Tnr: L, D & T Wells Rdr: Scarlet So
Tuesday, January 7
Mudgee: Gooree Stud Mdn Plate, 1400m
8 of 10: Nepenthes (ex: Aspen Leaves)
Tnr: David J Smith Rdr: J Pracey-Holmes
Mudgee: XXXX Gold Hcp (C1), 1200m
7 of 10: Uno Ruby (ex: I'm All Class)
Tnr: Bryan Dixon Rdr: Qin Yong
Sunday, January 5
Ballina: Win Network Mdn Plate, 1310m
8 of 12: Rahaan (ex: Parclose)
Tnr: Ms J Pratten Rdr: Leah Kilner
Ballina: The Mission @ Aquis Farm-Bm66, 1610m
1 of 12: Sugar Buzz (ex: Apple Candy)
Tnr: Brenton Andrew Rdr: M Shimodaira
Saturday, January 4
Kilcoy: Kilcoy R.C. New Year Cup (C1), 1900m
3 of 11: Rocco (ex: Fontajeune)
Tnr: Stephen Potiris Rdr: Ms S Bogenhuber
Friday, January 3
Gatton: Tab Hcp (C1), 860m
10 of 10: Grace Of Monaco (ex: Monaco Princess)
Tnr: Ms T Cotsiopoulos Rdr: A Spinks
Wednesday, January 1
Burrumbeet: Bet365 Protest Promise Mdn, 1000m
5 of 9: Most Elegant (ex: In Elegance)
Tnr: W P Cerchi Rdr: Tatum Bull
Hanging Rock: (Bm58), 1000m
8 of 9: Honour The Work (ex: My Tasha)
Tnr: N J Dyer Rdr: Nathan Punch