Latest Results

Thursday, May 28
Ballarat Synthetic: Porter Plant (Bm64), 1400m
1 of 12: Dee Keepa (ex: Royal Visit)
Tnr: L Smith Rdr: Matthew Cartwright
Sunday, May 24
Sandown-Lakeside: Ladbrokes Cash In (Bm70), 1200m
7 of 11: Patricia Anne (ex: Nibbler)
Tnr: Logan McGill Rdr: W Gordon
Friday, May 22
Canberra: John McGrath Auto Group-Bm60, 1400m
6 of 10: Grosvenor Bridge (ex: Miss Grosvenor)
Tnr: Brooke Somers Rdr: J Mallyon
Wednesday, May 20
Ballarat: Cervus Equipment Mdn Plate, 1600m
7 of 10: Green Delight (ex: Shamrox)
Tnr: M D Moroney Rdr: Jordan Childs
Happy Valley: Shan Pui River Hcp (C4), 1200m
4 of 12: Simply Fluke (ex: Heartache)
Tnr: D Whyte Rdr: J Moreira
Monday, May 18
Ballarat Synthetic: Pipe Pro Direct. Drilling-Bm58, 1400m
2 of 12: Dee Keepa (ex: Royal Visit)
Tnr: L Smith Rdr: C Newitt
Sunday, May 17
Sha Tin: Sham Chung Hcp (C3), 1400m
4 of 11: Hello Daddy (ex: Chihenne)
Tnr: K H Ting Rdr: M F Poon
Thursday, May 14
Moruya: Jones Horse Transport Mdn, 1650m
10 of 12: Dutch Delight (ex: Pulcinella)
Tnr: Ms M Harrison Rdr: Ellen Hennessy
Friday, May 8
Cranbourne: Do It For Dolly Mdn Plate, 1400m
7 of 11: Green Delight (ex: Shamrox)
Tnr: M D Moroney Rdr: Jordan Childs
Thursday, May 7
Werribee: Co Cordis (Bm64), 1105m
4 of 11: Dee Keepa (ex: Royal Visit)
Tnr: L Smith Rdr: C Newitt
Wednesday, May 6
Canberra: Tab Long May We Play (Bm65), 1200m
6 of 9: Grosvenor Bridge (ex: Miss Grosvenor)
Tnr: Brooke Somers Rdr: J Mallyon
Sunday, May 3
Sapphire Coast: Tura Beach Country Club Mdn, 1208m
7 of 11: Dutch Delight (ex: Pulcinella)
Tnr: Ms M Harrison Rdr: Aaron Sweeney

© 2020 - breednet.com.au