Find A Sire: 

FOREPLAY (AUS)

Latest Results

Sunday, January 26
Balnarring: Rst Trophy (1), 1600m
5 of 5: Nobby Tom (ex: Scented)
Tnr: Lisa Jones Rdr: Shaun Cooper
Saturday, January 25
Caulfield: Mary Bell (Bm90), 1600m
3 of 8: Kazio (ex: Winslet)
Tnr: C W Little Rdr: Craig Williams
Thursday, January 23
Pinjarra: Integra Insurance Brokers (C5), 1600m
3 of 12: Take It Like A Man (ex: Image Of Reality)
Tnr: Raymond Vincent Rdr: Ryan Hill
Friday, January 17
Cranbourne: Obrien R.E. Narre Warren-Bm64, 2060m
8 of 10: Hazard Ahead (ex: Simonova)
Tnr: D P Blackshaw Rdr: D W Stackhouse
Geelong: Roderick Ins. Brokers (Bm58), 1150m
4 of 10: Preliminaires (ex: Landuc)
Tnr: Lisa Jones Rdr: R Mc Leod
Sunday, January 12
Balnarring: Rst Trophy (2), 1200m
4 of 6: Nobby Tom (ex: Scented)
Tnr: Lisa Jones Rdr: Ms M Morris
Benalla: Elders Insurance Benalla Mdn, 1206m
4 of 10: Diamond Inthe Buff (ex: Keep It Brief)
Tnr: Ray Matthews Rdr: J Watson
Saturday, January 11
Flemington: Paddock Bar Plate, 1600m
5 of 10: Kazio (ex: Winslet)
Tnr: C W Little Rdr: Ben Thompson
Friday, January 10
Launceston: Fashions For Fillies 23/2 (C1), 1220m
7 of 13: Safe Journey (ex: Asset)
Tnr: Scott Brunton Rdr: D Pires
Sunday, January 5
Mornington: Highview Accounting M'ton-Bm60, 2020m
5 of 7: Hazard Ahead (ex: Simonova)
Tnr: D P Blackshaw Rdr: D W Stackhouse
Sha Tin: Hoi Ping Hcp (C3), 1200m
2 of 12: Mega Heart (ex: The Baroness)
Tnr: C W Chang Rdr: Grant Van Niekerk
Friday, January 3
Cranbourne: Obrien Real Estate (Bm64), 1000m
4 of 12: Preliminaires (ex: Landuc)
Tnr: Lisa Jones Rdr: Jye McNeil
Wednesday, January 1
Terang: Terang Co-Op (Bm52), 1200m
4 of 10: Nobby Tom (ex: Scented)
Tnr: Lisa Jones Rdr: Denicious Smith
Tuesday, December 31
Echuca: Murphy's Turf&Landscaping-Bm58, 1600m
8 of 10: Don't Make Me Wait (ex: Fuss)
Tnr: N F Kennedy Rdr: J Keating