Find A Sire: 

ENCOSTA DE LAGO (AUS)

Latest Results

Monday, February 17
Beaumont: Cessnock Leagues Club Hcp (C1), 1150m
1 of 10: Oakfield Jet (ex: Hot 'n' Breezy)
Tnr: D Lane Rdr: D Mc Lellan
Sunday, February 16
Lock: Lock Cup, 1900m
5 of 6: Eye The World (ex: World Peace)
Tnr: Ryan Dawson Rdr: Gary Lo
Sha Tin: Citi Priority Hcp (C4), 1200m
9 of 14: Brilliant (ex: True Roman)
Tnr: K W Lui Rdr: K C Leung
Monday, February 10
Bathurst: Lithgow Furn. & Bedding Mdn, 1408m
1 of 10: Make An Offer (ex: Rose Red)
Tnr: Mitch Newman Rdr: C Lever
Thursday, February 6
Grafton: Lanterns & Dragons Mdn Hcp, 1115m
7 of 13: Secret Lago (ex: Secret Relations)
Tnr: Ms A Lee Rdr: Ms M Weir
Grafton: Red Packet Hcp, 1215m
5 of 10: San Sierra (ex: Passageway)
Tnr: S Cumming Rdr: Ms J Worley
Grafton: Lucky Money Hcp (C2), 1620m
9 of 10: Saint Barts (ex: First Look)
Tnr: W Oakenfull Rdr: Ms B Hodder
Tauherenikau: Wcm Legal Wairarapa Cup (Bm82), 2050m
2 of 8: Swing Note (ex: Andallthatjazz)
Tnr: J W Richards Rdr: R J Myers
Sunday, February 2
Sha Tin: Peony Hcp (C4), 1650m
9 of 13: Good Fit (ex: Mrs. Squillionaire)
Tnr: F C Lor Rdr: A K Chan
Saturday, February 1
Eagle Farm: Qld Chinese Jockey Club Hcp, 1200m
2 of 9: Sovereign Nation (ex: Sovereign Duchess)
Tnr: M J Dunn Rdr: James Orman
Thursday, January 30
Stony Creek: Better Rural Health Serv.-Bm58, 2100m
7 of 9: Don't Plead Guilty (ex: Ballermoss)
Tnr: J W Gilligan Rdr: B Park
Tuesday, January 28
Goulburn: Goulburn Post Mdn Hcp, 1200m
2 of 10: Make An Offer (ex: Rose Red)
Tnr: Mitch Newman Rdr: C Lever
Monday, January 27
Grafton: Happy Birthday Max Johnston-C1, 1700m
5 of 16: Saint Barts (ex: First Look)
Tnr: W Oakenfull Rdr: Ms B Hodder
Saturday, January 25
Fannie Bay: Hpa (Bm76), 1000m
4 of 6: El Toranado (ex: Suppose)
Tnr: Carl Spry Rdr: C Spry
Friday, January 24
Moonee Valley: Ladbrokes Sizzle Final (Bm70), 1200m
9 of 11: Wayanka (ex: Drop Anchor)
Tnr: R G Bell Rdr: Lewis German
Port Lincoln: Mitavite-Equine Nutrition-Bm62, 1960m
8 of 8: Eye The World (ex: World Peace)
Tnr: Ryan Dawson Rdr: Eran Boyd
Port Macquarie: Woodbridge Glass Mdn Hcp, 1100m
7 of 14: Secret Lago (ex: Secret Relations)
Tnr: Ms A Lee Rdr: Brooke Stower
Sunday, January 19
Stony Creek: Meeniyan Hotel (Bm58), 2100m
4 of 9: Don't Plead Guilty (ex: Ballermoss)
Tnr: J W Gilligan Rdr: Thomas Stockdale