Latest Results

Wednesday, June 3
Happy Valley: Wyndham Hcp (C4), 1650m
6 of 12: Go Ballistic (ex: Buffalo Dance)
Tnr: D Ferraris Rdr: A Hamelin
Tuesday, June 2
Dalby: D&Ndjc Hcp (60), 1000m
3 of 8: Glenbawns Dutchess (ex: Glenbawn)
Tnr: Darryl Knight Rdr: Emma Ljung
Sunday, May 31
Sha Tin: Sha Tin Heights Hcp (C4), 1200m
1 of 14: Hinyuen Swiftness (ex: Stolen Girlfriend)
Tnr: C H Yip Rdr: A K Chan
Sha Tin: Eagle's Nest Hcp (C3), 1200m
8 of 13: Stanley Park (ex: Walk In The Park)
Tnr: L Ho Rdr: Jerry Chau
Saturday, May 30
Longreach: Open Hcp, 1200m
8 of 11: Marbel Duke (ex: My Tinkerbel)
Tnr: P W O'Toole Rdr: C Bryen
Wednesday, May 27
Warwick: Grove Juice (Bm60), 800m
6 of 12: Glenbawns Dutchess (ex: Glenbawn)
Tnr: Darryl Knight Rdr: R M Goldsbury
Sunday, May 17
Queanbeyan: Aadi - Defence Forces Cup, 1460m
8 of 11: Hajduk (ex: Sacred Halo)
Tnr: Mick Miladinovic Rdr: Q Krogh
Saturday, May 16
Barcaldine: Plate, 1100m
4 of 12: Marbel Duke (ex: My Tinkerbel)
Tnr: P W O'Toole Rdr: C Bryen
Gatton: Agricultural Requirements (55), 1100m
6 of 12: Glenbawns Dutchess (ex: Glenbawn)
Tnr: Darryl Knight Rdr: M Shimodaira
Sunday, May 10
Toowoomba: Pryde's Easifeed Hcp, 1000m
8 of 9: Mr Attitude (ex: Milady Clang)
Tnr: Ms D Newham Rdr: Matthew Palmer
Toowoomba: Pryde's Easifeed Hcp, 1000m
9 of 9: Glenbawns Dutchess (ex: Glenbawn)
Tnr: Darryl Knight Rdr: M Shimodaira
Wagga: Riverina Crane Services (Bm58), 1400m
5 of 10: Hajduk (ex: Sacred Halo)
Tnr: Mick Miladinovic Rdr: Simon Miller
Saturday, May 9
Sha Tin: Peridot Hcp (C4), 1200m
1 of 12: Hinyuen Swiftness (ex: Stolen Girlfriend)
Tnr: C H Yip Rdr: A K Chan
Sha Tin: Crystal Hcp (C3), 1200m
2 of 9: Stanley Park (ex: Walk In The Park)
Tnr: L Ho Rdr: C Wong
Wednesday, May 6
Canberra: Tab Federal (Bm70), 1600m
7 of 8: Sweet Knuckle (ex: Knucklemania)
Tnr: K R Dryden Rdr: B Mc Dougall
Happy Valley: Lotus Hcp (C4), 1650m
4 of 12: Go Ballistic (ex: Buffalo Dance)
Tnr: D Ferraris Rdr: K Teetan

© 2020 - breednet.com.au