Latest Results

Tuesday, July 14
Ballina: Thekosciuszko.Com.Au (Bm58), 1000m
6 of 7: Our Boy Ben (ex: Our Magic Choice)
Tnr: R E Pilling Rdr: Noriyuki Masuda
Saturday, July 11
Barcaldine: Western Produce Supplies Mdn, 1100m
9 of 10: Weagles (ex: Convince)
Tnr: Trevor Williams Rdr: Emma Bell
Moe: Ladbrokes Back Yourself Hcp-58, 1217m
11 of 11: Yellilong Bugg (ex: Bourverie Blue)
Tnr: Yvonne Harvey Rdr: Beau Mertens
Wednesday, July 8
Naracoorte: Life Member V Harvie Mdn Plate, 1000m
3 of 10: Sandhill Rebel (ex: Galactic Honour)
Tnr: S R Turner Rdr: D Tourneur
Pioneer Park: Bt Daley Painting Hcp (58), 1100m
3 of 10: Chopsticks (ex: Roseen)
Tnr: Greg Connor Rdr: Dan Morgan
Tuesday, July 7
Rockhampton: Butler Partners (Reg) P/L Mdn, 1100m
7 of 10: Weagles (ex: Convince)
Tnr: Trevor Williams Rdr: M J Barnham
Sunday, July 5
Warrnambool: Happy Hygiene Hwt (Bm64), 1700m
9 of 10: Last Stand (ex: Indian Classic)
Tnr: Q J Scott Rdr: S Jackson
Friday, July 3
Muswellbrook: Two Rivers Wines Hcp (C1), 1280m
9 of 14: Bushie's Crumpet (ex: Modest Meisie)
Tnr: Justin Bowen Rdr: Ashley Morgan
Thursday, July 2
Murwillumbah: Swimart Tweed (Bm58), 1200m
4 of 9: Our Boy Ben (ex: Our Magic Choice)
Tnr: R E Pilling Rdr: Noriyuki Masuda
Sunday, June 28
Devonport Synthetic: Thai Imperial Mdn, 1150m
6 of 12: Rubyranger (ex: Lady Finale)
Tnr: M S Trinder Rdr: B Mc Coull
Saturday, June 27
Casterton: E-Cycle Solutions Hwt (58), 1400m
9 of 12: Last Stand (ex: Indian Classic)
Tnr: Q J Scott Rdr: B Small
Casterton: E-Cycle Solutions Mdn Hrdl, 3480m
6 of 9: Powers Lookout (ex: Bettenjeune)
Tnr: Dan O'Sullivan Rdr: T Ryan
Tuesday, June 16
Ballarat Synthetic: E-Cycle Solutions Mdn Hrdl, 3200m
7 of 10: Powers Lookout (ex: Bettenjeune)
Tnr: Dan O'Sullivan Rdr: T Ryan

© 2020 - breednet.com.au