Latest Results

Monday, June 1
Pakenham Park Synthetic: Kentucky Equine Research Mdn, 1400m
7 of 12: Big Acheeva (ex: Loving Me)
Tnr: Charlotte Littlefield Rdr: Jye McNeil
Pakenham Park Synthetic: Stroud Homes (Bm58), 1600m
5 of 11: Viva Acheeva (ex: Madam Melba)
Tnr: Thomas Conlan Rdr: W Egan
Pakenham Park Synthetic: Stroud Homes (Bm58), 1600m
6 of 11: Cheeva Grande (ex: Costa Grande)
Tnr: E Jusufovic Rdr: C Newitt
Saturday, May 30
Longreach: (Bm65), 1000m
9 of 10: Long Story Short (ex: I Got Feelings)
Tnr: Todd Austin Rdr: Dan Mc Gillivray
Wednesday, May 27
Sha Tin: Flamingo Hcp (C3), 1200m
7 of 12: Super Power Man (ex: Silver Girl)
Tnr: K L Man Rdr: C Schofield
Sunday, May 24
Ipswich: Whittington @ Grandview Mdn, 1200m
10 of 10: Minty Boy (ex: Platinum Mint)
Tnr: P Kings Rdr: Daniel Griffin
Saturday, May 23
Mt Isa: (Bm55), 1000m
5 of 8: Framework (ex: Mai Be Invincible)
Tnr: Tanya Parry Rdr: D W Ballard
Wodonga: Bet365 Mdn Plate, 1590m
7 of 12: Ahadi Farasi (ex: Disturbingthepeace)
Tnr: P F Maher Rdr: Laura Lafferty
Wodonga: McGrath Family Hcp (58), 1590m
4 of 12: Achieve Victory (ex: Blithely)
Tnr: Shea Eden Rdr: Jaden Lloyd
Friday, May 22
Coffs Harbour: Bud Regal Park Mdn Plate, 803m
8 of 12: Zip Zap Cop That (ex: Zip Zip)
Tnr: B D Bellamy Rdr: R Spokes
Stawell: Stawell Grampians Caravan Mdn, 1300m
10 of 12: Doolie (ex: Jacquinella)
Tnr: Darryl McNeil Rdr: Logan McNeil
Thursday, May 21
Pakenham Park Synthetic: Apm Group (Bm64), 1400m
5 of 12: Viva Acheeva (ex: Madam Melba)
Tnr: Thomas Conlan Rdr: W Egan
Sunday, May 17
Cloncurry: Plate (C4), 1000m
5 of 8: Framework (ex: Mai Be Invincible)
Tnr: Tanya Parry Rdr: T A Hill
Saturday, May 16
Barcaldine: (Bm65), 1300m
3 of 10: Long Story Short (ex: I Got Feelings)
Tnr: Todd Austin Rdr: Kate Patch
Friday, May 15
Cranbourne: Ellis Airconditioning (Bm64), 1600m
1 of 12: Stogursey Prince (ex: Spinning Lady)
Tnr: Patrick Payne Rdr: W Egan
Geelong: Coulter Roache (Bm58), 2440m
9 of 10: East West (ex: Dolphin Serenade)
Tnr: R J Coombes Rdr: Declan Bates
Thursday, May 14
Pakenham Park Synthetic: Racing.Com Mdn Plate, 1100m
7 of 12: Big Acheeva (ex: Loving Me)
Tnr: Charlotte Littlefield Rdr: Jye McNeil
Pakenham Park Synthetic: Schweppes (Bm64), 1600m
5 of 11: Cheeva Grande (ex: Costa Grande)
Tnr: E Jusufovic Rdr: J Noonan
Tuesday, May 12
Mackay: Tab (Bm65), 1300m
14 of 14: Trerice (ex: Danger Academy)
Tnr: M A Bannon Rdr: M J Barnham
Monday, May 11
Swan Hill: Hygain (Bm64), 2400m
9 of 9: Annuello (ex: Dozers Sister)
Tnr: A R Coffey Rdr: J Duffy
Sunday, May 10
Wagga: Jrc Electrical Services Mdn, 1200m
3 of 13: Ahadi Farasi (ex: Disturbingthepeace)
Tnr: P F Maher Rdr: B P Ward
Saturday, May 9
Dalby: D&Ndjc Mdn Plate, 800m
5 of 10: Minty Boy (ex: Platinum Mint)
Tnr: P Kings Rdr: Tessa Townsend
Donald: Bet365 Hcp (58), 2000m
11 of 11: Annuello (ex: Dozers Sister)
Tnr: A R Coffey Rdr: Jack Martin
Friday, May 8
Coffs Harbour: The Lakes Cafe Mdn Plate, 1000m
7 of 11: Zip Zap Cop That (ex: Zip Zip)
Tnr: B D Bellamy Rdr: J Grisedale
Monday, May 4
Echuca: Rmbl Investments (Bm58), 1400m
5 of 12: Viva Acheeva (ex: Madam Melba)
Tnr: Thomas Conlan Rdr: Madison Lloyd
Sunday, May 3
Bairnsdale: The Long Paddock Mdn Plate, 1000m
11 of 12: Eevavessance (ex: Champagne Annie)
Tnr: Tim Hughes Rdr: Jacques Luxe
Longreach: (Bm55), 1000m
6 of 11: Long Story Short (ex: I Got Feelings)
Tnr: Todd Austin Rdr: Raymond Hancock

© 2020 - breednet.com.au