Find A Sire: 


Stands at Waikato Stud
2017 FEE: $100,000

Australian Yearling Stats

Average Median

NZ Yearling Stats

Average Median

Distance Performance

Races available in each distance range.
Percentage of wins in each distance range by SAVABEEL progeny.

Runners Today

GEEL R5-9 The Banana Stand 6m ex: Tawny Run
SHAT R3-14 Godspeed 4g ex: I Que
SHAT R10-5 Almababy 7g ex: Ennerdale
WAVE R3-12 Belladita 4m ex: Dita Von Teese
WAVE R4-5 Star Of Greenbeel 7g ex: Greensleeves
Click here for more entries

Yesterday's Results

1st Riccarton Park: Katiem Marie 5m ex Yanna Marie
1st Riccarton Park: Hasahalo 3f ex Halloween
2nd Tauranga: Royal Success 5g ex Royal Show
3rd Riccarton Park: Patsys Lass 2f ex Patsy O'Reilly
3rd Rosehill: Rosa Carolina 4m ex Ombre Rose
3rd Sandown-Hillside: Black Sail 3c ex Ennerdale
3rd Tauranga: Kawi 7g ex Magic Time
3rd Tauranga: Splurge 5g ex Splashing Out
3rd Tauranga: Grand Soleil 4m ex Gretchen
4th Gold Coast: Bouchard 4m ex Melodious
5th Riccarton Park: Sanasar 7g ex Shynzi
6th Rosehill: Savvan 4m ex Ruud Van Slaats
7th Riccarton Park: No Emotion 11g ex Lightning Spur
7th Riccarton Park: So Brazen 4m ex Brazen
8th Sandown-Hillside: Bassett 5g ex Fledgling
13th Riccarton Park: Chic 5m ex Misspro O'Reilly
Click here for more results.

Latest News

Hasahalo displayed a faultless sense of timing when she bounced back to winning form at Riccarton.
New Zealand’s champion sire Savabeel has continued to scale new heights as a sire in recent weeks, with his progeny extending his number of individual Group One winners to fourteen.

Top Progeny

Kawi14 wins, 9 stakes, (6 x Gr1)
Lucia Valentina7 wins, 6 stakes, (3 x Gr1)
Sangster6 wins, 4 stakes, (3 x Gr1)
Soriano9 wins, 7 stakes, (2 x Gr1)
Scarlett Lady8 wins, 5 stakes, (2 x Gr1)
Costume6 wins, 2 stakes, (2 x Gr1)
Diademe7 wins, 4 stakes, (1 x Gr1)
Brambles6 wins, 3 stakes, (1 x Gr1)
Savaria5 wins, 3 stakes, (1 x Gr1)
Pasadena Girl3 wins, 3 stakes, (1 x Gr1)

Top Nicks

O'Reilly37 winners, (9 stakes)Unicron Jewellery
Pins35 winners, (7 stakes)Flame Hero
Flying Spur9 winners, (4 stakes)Shillelagh
Carnegie12 winners, (3 stakes)Savvy Nature
Montjeu6 winners, (3 stakes)Lucia Valentina
Prized5 winners, (2 stakes)Saavoya
Just A Dancer3 winners, (2 stakes)Soriano
Al Akbar2 winners, (2 stakes)Lady Kipling
Centaine19 winners, (1 stakes)Floria
Volksraad15 winners, (1 stakes)Vara Pearl