Find A Sire: 

MOSAYTER (USA)

Latest Results

Tuesday, March 31
Grafton: Prestige Wedding & Event Mdn, 1206m
9 of 14: Argyle Solitaire (ex: Diamonic)
Tnr: T W McCarthy Rdr: Leah Kilner
Monday, March 30
Swan Hill: Bet365 Top Tote Plus Mdn Plate, 1600m
12 of 14: Storming Princesse (ex: Harkam Grace)
Tnr: K G McCartin Rdr: Will Price
Wagga: Sportsman Club Hotel Mdn Hcp, 1200m
10 of 11: Mr Magsman (ex: Jaes Jeune)
Tnr: Ms A Smith Rdr: Ms K Nisbet
Sunday, March 29
Armidale: Armidale Roof Tilers Plate-C1, 1900m
5 of 7: Ocean Villa (ex: Oceanette)
Tnr: S I Singleton Rdr: Ms B Hodder
Saturday, March 28
Launceston: 7tas (Bm66), 1100m
6 of 6: Trojan Storm (ex: Harkam Grace)
Tnr: Cameron Thompson Rdr: Brandon Louis
Friday, March 27
Albany: Skyracing.Tv Prov C'ship Ht-C5, 1232m
2 of 10: It Comes Natural (ex: Tenets)
Tnr: P E Roberts Rdr: Laqdar Ramoly
Muswellbrook: Prime 7 Mdn Hcp, 1280m
3 of 14: Souchong (ex: Smytzer's Saint)
Tnr: T S Howlett Rdr: Ms M Weir
Muswellbrook: Muswellbrook Rsl G.C. (Bm58), 1750m
2 of 14: More Spice (ex: Spice It Up)
Tnr: S I Singleton Rdr: Mitchell Bell
Thursday, March 26
Narromine: 2du/Zoo Fm Hcp, 1100m
4 of 10: Absolute Ripper (ex: Matilby's Magic)
Tnr: Ms A Smith Rdr: A Cavallo
Sunday, March 22
Orange: Spanline Mdn Plate, 1600m
4 of 9: Argyllscoot (ex: Moonlight Belle)
Tnr: Ms S Sharp Rdr: K Dunbar
Orange: Central West Trailers Mdn, 1000m
5 of 10: Mr Magsman (ex: Jaes Jeune)
Tnr: Ms A Smith Rdr: A Cavallo
Orange: The Hometech Orange (Bm58), 1280m
12 of 14: Say Madam (ex: Divine Destiny)
Tnr: Ms S Sharp Rdr: K Dunbar
Friday, March 20
Port Macquarie: Rob Tate Duplex Invest. Mdn, 1506m
9 of 11: Double Check (ex: Lovewood)
Tnr: Justin Bowen Rdr: Brooke Stower
Monday, March 16
Scone: Widden Mdn Hcp, 1600m
8 of 12: Ocean Villa (ex: Oceanette)
Tnr: S I Singleton Rdr: Billy Cray
Sunday, March 15
Grafton: Yamba Gc Seafire Rest. Mdn, 1100m
6 of 9: Argyle Solitaire (ex: Diamonic)
Tnr: T W McCarthy Rdr: Leah Kilner
Saturday, March 14
Gosford: Robson Civil Projects (C1), 2100m
8 of 8: Power To Pay (ex: Plaisance)
Tnr: Stephen Schofield Rdr: Zoe Connally
Friday, March 13
Kyneton: Prendergast Earthmoving (Bm58), 1112m
10 of 11: Solsay (ex: Fimdal)
Tnr: K G McCartin Rdr: Will Price
Thursday, March 12
Gunnedah: Patrons (Bm58), 1600m
2 of 9: More Spice (ex: Spice It Up)
Tnr: S I Singleton Rdr: Billy Cray
Tuesday, March 10
Wyong: Turfcare Aust Conditional-Bm70, 1600m
10 of 12: Base Camp (ex: Better Days)
Tnr: Ms D Lumsden Rdr: J Penza
Friday, March 6
Dubbo: Adors Party Hire Mdn Plate, 1300m
10 of 11: Double Check (ex: Lovewood)
Tnr: Justin Bowen Rdr: B Looker
Dubbo: Sunset Bistro (Bm66), 1000m
1 of 10: Panuara (ex: Choidetta)
Tnr: Ms A Smith Rdr: A Cavallo
Stawell: View Melbourne Mdn Plate, 1300m
8 of 9: Storming Princesse (ex: Harkam Grace)
Tnr: K G McCartin Rdr: Jack Hill
Tuesday, March 3
Grafton: Group 1 Horse Feeds Mdn Hcp, 1106m
9 of 11: Argyle Solitaire (ex: Diamonic)
Tnr: T W McCarthy Rdr: Noriyuki Masuda