Find A Sire: 


Stands at Waikato Stud

Australian Yearling Stats

Average Median

NZ Yearling Stats

Average Median

Distance Performance

Races available in each distance range.
Percentage of wins in each distance range by O'REILLY progeny.

Runners Today

NOWR R6-7 Bit Dusty 3g ex: Lightly Dusted
SCST R7-2 Tralee Chorus 5m ex: Chorus
SCST R7-12 Victorveto 8g ex: Bibi Maizoon
SHAT R1-1 Aeroluminance 4g ex: Honolulu
SHAT R2-11 General O'Reilly 3g ex: Neversaynever
SHAT R7-1 Line Seeker 5g ex: Hooked Ona Feeling
SHAT R10-5 Go Beauty Go 4g ex: Lodore Mystic
SING R2-11 O'Reilly Star 3g ex: Starbelly
SING R10-13 Dragon Kingdom 4g ex: Glam Slam
WAIR R8-17 Prince Oz 5g ex: Royal Princess
Click here for more entries

Yesterday's Results

2nd Riccarton Park: Oligarch 4h ex Russian Embassy
2nd Tauranga: Smart Thinking 4m ex Not Sure
2nd Tauranga: Tiptronic 3g ex Tiptoes
2nd Tauranga: Demelza 4m ex Demerara
3rd Newcastle: Oraylly 4m ex Irish Lies
3rd Riccarton Park: Parana 5g ex Lady Iguazu
Click here for more results.

Latest News

Successful owners Dato Yap and Jeff Dimery look to have another smart galloper by O’Reilly on their hands in the form of impressive Seymour maiden winner Sacred Sham.
The final chapter in an amazing story will commence when lot 1097 passes through the sale ring at Karaka on Friday.

Top Progeny

Silent Achiever10 wins, 8 stakes, (4 x Gr1)
Sacred Falls9 wins, 7 stakes, (4 x Gr1)
MACO'REILLY6 wins, 3 stakes, (2 x Gr1)
Shamrocker4 wins, 3 stakes, (2 x Gr1)
O'Marilyn4 wins, 3 stakes, (1 x Gr1)
Fellowship3 wins, 2 stakes, (1 x Gr1)
Shamexpress3 wins, 1 stakes, (1 x Gr1)
SWICK1 wins, 1 stakes, (1 x Gr1)
ALAMOSA1 wins, 1 stakes, (1 x Gr1)
The Solitaire10 wins, 3 stakes

Top Nicks

Centaine76 winners, (8 stakes)PALACE GENERAL
Pins37 winners, (4 stakes)Lim's Rally
Zabeel31 winners, (3 stakes)Line Seeker
GROSVENOR25 winners, (3 stakes)NEVER LOOK BACK
Housebuster5 winners, (2 stakes)Vigor
Blues Traveller4 winners, (2 stakes)Shamrocker
Octagonal2 winners, (2 stakes)Pussy O'Reilly
Shannon2 winners, (2 stakes)Eight Schillings
Danasinga32 winners, (1 stakes)Circuit Fortune
Volksraad14 winners, (1 stakes)Shamexpress