Find A Sire: 


Stands at Haunui Farm

Australian Yearling Stats

Average Median

NZ Yearling Stats

Average Median

Distance Performance

Races available in each distance range.
Percentage of wins in each distance range by IFFRAAJ progeny.

Runners Today

NOWR R1-4 Little Darcy 4g ex: Golden Edict
SHAT R4-6 Bolshoi Ballet 4g ex: She's Swan Lake
SHAT R9-8 Daring Fit 3g ex: Skimmio
SING R3-1 Ancient Warrior 4g ex: Nuance
Click here for more entries

Yesterday's Results

1st Rosehill: Jon Snow 3c ex Orinda
1st Tauranga: Saffron Lady 4m ex Colourfast
2nd Riccarton Park: Riding Shotgun 5g ex Exquisitely
4th Riccarton Park: Elfee 5m ex Elf Queene
4th Riccarton Park: Maybe Miami 5g ex Miami
5th Tauranga: Greencast 4g ex Pins Valour
7th Tauranga: New York Minute 4m ex Zenno Queen
8th Riccarton Park: Fastfoot 7g ex Catch The Day
8th Riccarton Park: Laaffaire 5m ex Latestu
8th Tauranga: Our Jocko 4g ex Our Jubilee
9th Riccarton Park: Taxihome 5g ex Success Etoile
0th Riccarton Park: Lady Bealey 4m ex Tafelberg
Click here for more results.

Latest News

The strength of the New Zealand staying three year-olds was highlighted again at Rosehill on Saturday with New Zealand Derby place-getter Jon Snow scoring a dominant victory in the Group II ATC Tulloch Stakes.
Gingernuts (NZ) (Iffraaj), who cost just $5,000 and $42,500 in his two visits to the Karaka sales centre, continued his remarkable rise to stardom with Group 1 victory in his Australian debut in Saturday’s A$600,000 Sky Racing Rosehill Guineas (2000m).

Top Progeny

Turn Me Loose7 wins, 6 stakes, (3 x Gr1)
Gingernuts5 wins, 3 stakes, (2 x Gr1)
Fix8 wins, 3 stakes
Kisses6 wins, 3 stakes
Belle Miraaj5 wins, 2 stakes
Serena Miss3 wins, 2 stakes
The Soultaker2 wins, 2 stakes
Maybe Miami7 wins, 1 stakes
Who Dat Singa5 wins, 1 stakes
Lady Zafira5 wins, 1 stakes

Top Nicks

Danehill4 winners, (2 stakes)Turn Me Loose
Zabeel11 winners, (1 stakes)White Sambuca
Carnegie6 winners, (1 stakes)Avellino
O'Reilly6 winners, (1 stakes)Daring Fit
Generous4 winners, (1 stakes)Gingernuts
Bigstone2 winners, (1 stakes)Twilight Granita
High Chaparral2 winners, (1 stakes)Wyndspelle
Lord Ballina2 winners, (1 stakes)L'apprenti Sorcier
Danasinga1 winners, (1 stakes)Who Dat Singa
Geiger Counter1 winners, (1 stakes)So Wotif